Thanks for another great summer of hockey!

All games were at the Richmond Ice Centre

Richmond Ice Centre
14140 Triangle Rd
Richmond, BC V6W 1B2

Game #1
[alert color=”blue”]Tuesday, June 17, 2014
GARDENS
5:45pm-7:00pm[/alert]

Game #2
[alert color=”blue”]Tuesday, June 24, 2014
GARDENS
5:45pm-7:00pm
[/alert]

[alert color=”red”]Tuesday, July 01, 2014
— LONG WEEKEND —
No Game
[/alert]

Game #3
[alert color=”blue”]Tuesday, July 08, 2014
GARDENS
7:45pm-9:00pm
[/alert]

Game #4
[alert color=”blue”]Tuesday, July 15, 2014
GARDENS
8pm-9:15pm
[/alert]

Game #5
[alert color=”green”]Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FORUM
7:30pm-8:45pm
[/alert]

Game #6
[alert color=”blue”]Tuesday, July 29, 2014
GARDENS
7:15pm-8:30pm
[/alert]

Game #7
[alert color=”yellow”]Tuesday, August 05, 2014
GARAGE
8pm-9:15pm
[/alert]

Game #8
[alert color=”yellow”]Tuesday, August 12, 2014
IGLOO
8pm-9:15pm
[/alert]

Game #9
[alert color=”green”]Tuesday, August 19, 2014
FORUM
8pm-9:15pm
[/alert]

Game #10
[alert color=”red”]Tuesday, August 26, 2014
POND
8pm-9:15pm
[/alert]

Thank you all for the great turnout!
KOHA

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *